Home » Officers Current Alaska Section AWRA Officers

President
Eric Klein
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
esklein@alaska.edu

President-Elect
Felix Kristanovich
Ramboll
fkristanovich@ramboll.com

Secretary
Ben Barst
Water and Environmenal Research Center
University of Alaska Fairbanks
1764 Tanana Loop
PO Box 75 5910
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5910
bdbarst@alaska.edu

Treasurer
Devon Roe
Michael Baker International
devon.roe@mbakerintl.com

Northern Region Director
Fatima Ochante
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
fatima.ochante@alaska.gov

South-Central Region Director
TBD

South-East Region Director
Jennifer Hamblen
Ocean & Earth Environmental
jennmhamblen@gmail.com

Past-President
Ann Marie Larquier
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
ann.larquier@alaska.gov


Past AWRA Officers